skip to Main Content

PRISONERS OF HAQQ OF THE INDIAN REGIME

India has jailed many activists for their stand for justice and equality.

JUSTICE FOR ALL’s Save India team has worked on their cases, and invites you to a series of webinars.

PRISONERS OF HAQQ OF THE INDIAN REGIME
Sat. Aug 7, 1 pm Eastern, 12 noon Central, 10:30 pm India time

Keeping Stan Swamy’s Legacy Alive
Father Stan Swamy passed away in an Indian hospital. An avid defender of human and minority rights, he was jailed by the Indian regime in Oct. 2020. Read the Justice For All statement on his passing.

Join Fr. Cedric Prakash & Vijay Puli who have been involved with Fr. Stan and his work in India. Join us in keeping his legacy alive.

REGISTER NOW: https://bit.ly/prisonersofhaqq

Back To Top
Donations to Justice For All are Tax- deductibleUPLIFT THE UMMAH THIS RAMADAN

Genocide against Muslims is escalating across the world. We’re responding on all fronts — from  international courts to Congress, the United Nations — but we need your help to win.