skip to Main Content

Stop Burning of Muslim Bodies Save Sri Lankan Muslims

Sri Lanka is the only country in the world which is burning Muslim bodies. Muslims have been discriminated in Sri Lanka,  including denial to public education.

Saturday • January 9 • 9PM ET, 8PM CT, 6PM PT

Speakers from Sri Lanka include Muslim leadership, an Imam, a victim and a lawyer

From USA: Rev. Dr. Shanta Premawardhana, Imam Abdul Malik Mujahid and Hena Zuberi

Launching the Sri Lanka Task Force

Sri Lankan Muslims have faced discrimination in different forms over the years. After Covid, Sri Lanka is forcing cremation (burning of bodies) of Muslims, while the WHO recognizes both burial and cremation as safe. Muslims rightly see this as another attempt at marginalization of their religious rights and citizenry.

Justice For All has worked on Sri Lanka as needed in the past, now is the time for sustained advocacy for Sri Lankan in our ummah.

Call Sri Lankan Ambassador To The United States

Call the Sri Lankan Ambassador and ask that they stop burning Muslim bodies. Add you info and the system will automatically connect the call. Use the script provided. https://www.justiceforall.org/sri-lanka-task-force/call-the-sri-lankan-ambassador-stop-burning-muslim-bodies/

Call Sri Lankan Ambassador To Canada

Call the Sri Lankan Ambassador and ask that they stop burning Muslim bodies. Add you info and the system will automatically connect the call. Use the script provided. CLICK HERE 

Back To Top