skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

Dr Khursheed Mallick

Chairman Of The Board, President

Abdul Malik Mujahid

Founder, Treasurer, Volunteer Executive Director, Chair Burma Task Force, Save Uighur Campaign

Osman Meah


Anwar Kazmi


Ousmane Drame


Emad El Turk


Staff Members

Zahir Adil

Director Of Tech Development, Save India Project Team Lead

P. Adem Carroll

Director Of UN Programs, Burma Task Force Team Lead

Khaled Al-Saadi

Director Of Finance

Muhammad Abdul Jabbar

Director of Outreach, South East, Free Kashmir Action Team Lead

F. Zainab Khan

Administrative Manager

Aydin Anwar

Save Uighur Advocacy Specialist

Farhana Motala

Researcher, Save India Advocacy Specialist

Karim Yakub

Outreach Associate- DMV, Burma Task Force

Connor Mayes

Programs Coordinator - New York

Wahid Meer

Director Of Outreach, Texas/Producer Justice For All Now

Subhaan Ashrafi

Social Media Manager


Save Uighur Campaign Team lead

Tazeen Hassan

Prisoners of Haqq Campaign Lead

Bubba Murray

Director Of Digital Content

Maria Kaiser

Research Associate, Kashmir Action Campaigner

Kalim Farooki

Outreach Coordinator, California

Hiba Khan

Congressional Advocacy Intern

Ariba Khan

Intern, Burma Task Force

Adil Nygaard

Research Associate, Save Uighur Campaigner

Imran M

Burma Task Force Program Associate
Back To Top
Donations to Justice For All are Tax- deductibleUPLIFT THE UMMAH THIS RAMADAN

Genocide against Muslims is escalating across the world. We’re responding on all fronts — from  international courts to Congress, the United Nations — but we need your help to win.