skip to Main Content

Remembering Reoccupation and Militarization of Kashmir

This Thursday, August 5 marks the 2 years since India revoked Kashmir’s autonomy. Justice For All will be hosting an international program with elected officials, activists, journalists, and families of political prisoners and commit to action items. Join in to protest and condemn the Indian reoccupation and militarization of Kashmir. Speakers from Indian Occupied Kashmir, UK, USA, and Canada will be joining us.We must not forget Kashmir.

August 5th: Remembering Reoccupation and Militarization of Kashmir

Thursday August 5, 2021
7 pm EST / 6 pm CST/ 4 pm PST
Back To Top
Donations to Justice For All are Tax- deductibleUPLIFT THE UMMAH THIS RAMADAN

Genocide against Muslims is escalating across the world. We’re responding on all fronts — from  international courts to Congress, the United Nations — but we need your help to win.